BMC .

Jamie Brandis

BMC Distribution Center

419 S. Lincoln

Lowell AR 72745

479.756.6145

jamie.brandes@buildwithbmc.com

SELAH DESIGN STUDIO

Amy Koogler

SelahDesignStudio.com

100 N. Dixieland Rd. D11

Rogers AR 72756

479.282.1380

amy@selahdesignstudio.com

DES

Matt Lien

mlien@des3s.com

479.621.8889

Jacob Roller

JANACEK REMODELING

Tim Janacek

Tim@JanacekConstruction.com

479.621.0565

Will+Hendrick+LBH+Logo.jpg

LBH CONSTRUCTION

501.733.7170

will.hendrix@icloud.com

METRO APPLIANCES & MORE

Whitney Jones

801 Metro Place

Lowell AR, 72745

PACIFIC SHORE STONES

Allen Ruff 479 717 2387

5499 Bleaux Ave.

Springdale AR 72762

Koby 479-409-4091

hodhomes@gmail.com

1364 N. Kelly Ave.

Nixa Mo 65714

417.725.5515

stephanie@uniquetile.com

Abstract Granite Alisa Duncan

142 N. Maestri Rd.

Springdale AR 72762

479.250.1463

office@abstractgranite.com

Ashley Cardiel Interiors

2964 W Huntsville Ave

Springdale AR

479.530.1147

Ashley@AshleyCardielInteriors.com

Meeks Design Center

4446 W Sunset Ave

Springdale

479.751.0585

FERGUSON

Judy Harmon

judith.harmon@ferguson.com

479.927.2793

LaDonna Humphrey

NWAHBA.com

2022 Long St. Suite C

Springdale479 751-6688

Cambriausa.com

Kevin Nau (240) 375-7315

401 N. 8th Street, Unit 3113

Becky Charton

3508 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, #1 N. Little Rock AR 72116 (501) 231-1652

4877 N 45th St, Springdale, AR 72762 . 479-756-0550

3046 N Thompson

Springdale, AR 72764 479.756.2704

Tim Metcalf

(501) 860-0032 tim.metcalf@n2pub.com

Andi Stephens

505 W. Ash Street Fayetteville (479) 521-1313 astephens@kitdis.com

5417 W Pinnacle Pointe Dr Suite 201, Rogers, AR 72758

(479) 321-3355

1774 Dentech Drive
Springdale, AR 72764

479-306-6525

Symphony Designs logo.png

Symphony Designs & Solutions

Designer Owned Paint Company

479-466-4104 jessicawatsondesigns@gmail.com